Let us find the
    RIGHT GLOVE
          for your needs.

Regional Sales Manager Territory Map

Russ Silver - Regional Manager
P: 916-847-9783
rsilver@swsafety.com

Dave Elliott - Regional Manager
P: 615-481-4671
delliott@swsafety.com

Scott Cores - Regional Manager
P: 740-361-9248
scores@swsafety.com

Brian Perry - Regional Manager
P: 414-975-4194
bperry@swsafety.com

Mike Kimberley - Regional Manager
P: 740-502-1268
mkimberley@swsafety.com

Jeremy Webberley - Territory Manager
P: 805-400-7653
jwebberley@swsafety.com

Melissa Chavez-Williams - Territory Manager
P: 972-880-9669
mcwilliams@swsafety.com

Kyle Shutt - Territory Manager
P: 740-610-8380
kshutt@swsafety.com

Customer Service

info@swsafety.com
Main: +1-510-429-8692
Fax: +1-510-487-5347